ז' אלול התשע"ד
02/09/2014

Zionist Executive

Inner Executive

Name

  Representative Group

  E - Mail

Avraham Duvdevani
Chairman

  Israel Beytenu – Mizrahi –
 World Union

   silvanag@wzo.org.il


David Breakstone
Vice Chairman

  Kadima/Hanoar HaTzioni – Mercaz


   DavidBr@wzo.org.il


Haim Cohen

  Kadima/Hanoar HaTzioni – Mercaz

   HaimC@wzo.org.il

Francis Weitz

  Kadima/Hanoar HaTzioni – Mercaz

 

Francisw407@yahoo.fr

Tzvi Graetz

  Kadima/Hanoar HaTzioni – Mercaz

   ravtzvi@masortiolami.org

Yizhar Hess

  Kadima/Hanoar HaTzioni – Mercaz

   yhess@masorti.org

Rani Trainin

  Arzenu – Avoda - Meretz

   RanyT@jafi.org

Silvio Joskowicz

  Arzenu – Avoda - Meretz

   habonimdror@tkz.co.il
 silvioj@tkz.co.il

Kenneth Bob

 

Arzenu – Avoda – Meretz - USA

  kennethbob@gmail.com

Rabbi Stanley M. Davids

 

Arzenu – Avoda – Meretz - USA

  ravdavids@gmail.com

Dror Morag

  Arzenu – Avoda - Meretz

  drormorag@gmail.com

Yaron Shavit

  Arzenu – Avoda - Meretz

  shavit@shenhav.co.il

Gusti Yehoshua
Braverman

  Arzenu – Avoda - Meretz

  gustiy@wzo.org.il

Yechiel Wasserman

  IIsrael Beytenu – Mizrahi –
 World Union

  YechielW@wzo.org.il

Dani Krichman


  Israel Beytenu – Mizrahi –
 World Union

  Rachela@wzo.org.il

Arik Nudelman

  Israel Beytenu – Mizrahi –
 World Union

   narik@bezeqint.net

Ehud Naor

 

Israel Beytenu – Mizrahi –
 World Union

 

   naor1@bezeqint.net

Kalman Sultanik

  Confederation – Hadassah

   Kalmans@jafi.org

Yaakov Hagoel

  World Likud

   YaakovH@wzo.org.il

Jacques Kupfer

  World Likud

   jkupfer2000@yahoo.fr

Yigal Bibi

  World Likud

   yigalbibi@gmail.com

David Biton

  World Likud

   ilanitn@rishonlezion.muni.il

Natan Sharansky
JAFI Chairman

   Jewish Agency for Israel


   sarite@jafi.org


Tova Ben Dov

  WIZO  

  tovab@wizo.org 

Masha Lubelsky

  World Naamat

   dovlub@netvision.net.il 

Itzhak Dahan


  World Organization of Orthodox
Communities and Synagogues 

   dahan.itz@gmail.com

Dina Hahn

  World Emunah

   dinahahn@gmail.com

Alan Jacobs

  B'nai B'rith International - USA 

 

allan.jacobs@sbcglobal.net

Marcie Natan

  Hadassah

 

mnatan@hadassah.org
kmccarthy@hadassah.org

Yehezkel Zackay

  World Federation of Sephardi
Communities
 
  wsf.israel@gmail.com

Avigail Ben Aryeh

  Masorti Olami 

  avigail@masortiolami.org

Yoram Eyal

  Maccabi

   Yoram@kmc.co.il

Shai Pinto

  World Union for Progressive Judaism

 

shai@wupj.org.il

Eliezer Sandberg

 

Keren Hayasod –United IsraelAppeal

 

lilih@kh-uia.org.il

 

 
Delegitimation of Israel kav Israel Education  kav  Zionist Education  kav Delegitimation of Israel  kav  Israel Education  kav Zionist Education 

The World Zionist Organization is a global organization with the support of the Keren Kayemet Le'Israel, Jewish Agency for Israel, Keren Hayesod and the Government of Israel.

 

Shlichut | Zionism | mount herzl | Shlichim | World zionist congress | World Zionist Organization | Zionist activities in the diaspora | Zionist young adult movements | Making aliyah 2013 | Activities in israel and countering antisemitism | Israel advocacy | Delegitimation of Israel | Israel Education | Zionist Education | herzl