ח' כסלו התשע"ז
08/12/2016

Zionist Executive

Zionist Executive

Name

  Short Bio

 

Faction

E - Mail

Avraham Duvdevani

Chairman of the Executive

     



 Avraham Duvdevani


     

Mizrahi World Union

SilvanaG@wzo.org.il

Yaakov Hagoel

Vice Chairman

     

 

 Yaakov Hagoel


  Head of the Department for Activities in Israel and Countering Anti-Semitism  

World Likud

YaakovH@wzo.org.il

Dr. David Breakstone

Vice Chairman

       
David Breakstone  

Dr. David Breakstone is vice chairman of the World Zionist Organization, head of its department for Zionist Operations and founding director of its Herzl Museum and Educational Center as well as a member of The Jewish Agency executive. An educator by training, he has also served as director of Hebrew University's Pedagogic Center for Jewish Education in the Diaspora, as associate dean and director of education at The Schechter Institute for Jewish Studies, and as director of Ramah Programs in Israel.

Dr. Breakstone, who made Aliyah from the United States in 1974 and earned his doctorate from Hebrew University in the field of Israel education, has published numerous articles, books, and pedagogic materials on the teaching of Israel, Israel-Diaspora relations, and Zionism – all topics on which he lectures extensively. He has written regularly for The Jerusalem Post and The Times of Israel, dealing primarily with contemporary issues in Israeli society, particularly as they relate to the life of the Jewish community worldwide.

 

Mercaz


DavidBr@wzo.org.il

Gael Grunewald      


 Gael Grunewald


  Head of the Settlement Division  

Mizrachi


GaelG@wzo.org.il

Silvio Joskowicz

       

 Sylvio Joskovitz


  Head of the Education Department  

World Avoda


SilvioJ@wzo.org.il

Marina Rozenberg Koritny

       

 Marina Rozenberg Koritny


  Head of the Aliya Promotion Department  

Israel Beitenu


MarinaR@wzo.org.il

Gusti Yehoshua Braverman

       

 Gusti Yehoshua Braverman


  Head of the Department for Diaspora Activities  

 Arzenu


GustiY@wzo.org.il

Rabbi Yechiel Wasserman

       

Yechiel Wasserman


  Head of Center for Religious Affairs in the Diaspora  

Mizrahi World Union

 

YechielW@wzo.org.il

Rabbi Tzvi Graetz        
 Zvi Graetz       Mercaz


ravtzvi@masortiolami.org

Yizhar Hess  

   

 Izhar Hess      

 

Masorti Olami


yhess@masorti.org

Nachum Assuline  

   
 Nachum Assoulin      

Ohavei Zion


nahum.assuline@gmail.com


Neria Meir

     
 Neria Meir        

World Likud


nerya@betar.org.il

Oria Caspi  

 

 Oria Caspi      

World Avoda


oriacaspi23@gmail.com

Yaron Shavit  

 


 Yaron Shavit        

Arzenu


yaron@yya.co.il


Sergio Edelstein

       
 Sergio Edelstein      

Hanoar Hatzioni


sergioedelstein@yahoo.com

 Gil Segal  

   
 Gil Segal      

Yesh Atid


gil1963@gmail.com

Alex Slesky      

 Alex Slesky      

Israel Beytenu


alex@worldbeytenu.org

Jesse Sultanik

 

 

 

 Jesse Sultanik        

World Confederation


jesse@world-confed.org.il


Arnon Giladi

       

     

World Likud

arnon@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il

Jacques Kupfer  

   
 Jacques Kupfer      

World Likud

 

jkupfer2000@yahoo.fr

Tova Ben Dov        

       

WIZO 

tovab@wizo.org

David Kornfeld        
David Cornfeld

 

 

World Maccabi


dkornfeld@gmail.com

Debby Ben Ami        
Debby Ben Ami      

World Avoda


debbie2212@gmail.com

 

Gilad Kariv

       
   

 

Arzenu

kariv@reform.org.il

Masha Lubelsky      

 

 Masha Lubelsky       World Naamat

dovlub@netvision.net.il

Eliezer Shefer  

 


 Eliezer Shefer        

World Organization of Orthodox
Communities and Synagogues 


unisyn@actcom.net.il


Dina Hahn

     


 Dina Kahn        

World Emunah


 

dinahahn@gmail.com

Alan Jacobs  

 

 

        B'nai B'rith International - USA 
allan.jacobs@sbcglobal.net
Shimon Ohayon  

 

 

 Shimon Ohayon      

World Federation of Sephardi
Communities


ohayon@mail.biu.ac.il



Shai Pinto

     


 Shai Pinto


       

World Union for Progressive Judaism

 

shai@wupj.org.il

Natan Sharansky
JAFI Chairman
     

Jewish Agency for Israel

sarite@jafi.org

         
Eliezer Sandberg  



 

Keren Hayasod –United Israel Appeal

lilih@kh-uia.org.il

         

 

 

 
Delegitimation of Israel kav Israel Education  kav  Zionist Education  kav Delegitimation of Israel  kav  Israel Education  kav Zionist Education 
 
 
 

The World Zionist Organization is a global organization with the support of the Keren Kayemet Le'Israel, Keren Hayesod and the Government of Israel.

 

Shlichut | Zionism | Mount Herzl | Shlichim | World Zionist Congress | World Zionist Organization | Zionist Activities in the Diaspora | Zionist Young Adult Movements | Making Aliyah 2013 | Activities in Israel and Countering Antisemitism | Israel Advocacy | Delegitimation of Israel | Israel Education | Zionist Education | Herzl