כ"ו אלול התשע"ו
29/09/2016

Zionist Executive

Zionist Executive

Name

  Short Bio

 

Faction

E - Mail

Avraham Duvdevani

Chairman of the Executive

     



 Avraham Duvdevani      

Mizrahi World Union

SilvanaG@wzo.org.il

Yaakov Hagoel

Vice Chairman

     

 

 Yaakov Hagoel   Head of the Department for Activities in Israel and Countering Anti-Semitism  

World Likud

YaakovH@wzo.org.il

David Breakstone

Vice Chairman

 





 

 

 

 David Breakstone    

Dr. David Breakstone is vice chairman of the World Zionist Organization, head of its department for Zionist Operations and founding director of its Herzl Museum and Educational Center as well as a member of The Jewish Agency executive. An educator by training, he has also served as director of Hebrew University's Pedagogic Center for Jewish Education in the Diaspora, as associate dean and director of education at The Schechter Institute for Jewish Studies, and as director of Ramah Programs in Israel.

 

Dr. Breakstone, who made Aliyah from the United States in 1974 and earned his doctorate from Hebrew University in the field of Israel education, has published numerous articles, books, and pedagogic materials on the teaching of Israel, Israel-Diaspora relations, and Zionism – all topics on which he lectures extensively. He has written regularly for The Jerusalem Post and The Times of Israel, dealing primarily with contemporary issues in Israeli society, particularly as they relate to the life of the Jewish community worldwide.

 

Mercaz

DavidBr@wzo.org.il

Gael Grunewald      


 Gael Grunewald    Head of the Settlement Division  

Mizrachi


GaelG@wzo.org.il

Silvio Joskowicz
       
 Sylvio Joskovitz   Head of the Education Department  

World Avoda

SilvioJ@wzo.org.il

Marina Rozenberg Koritny        
 Marina Rozenberg Koritny      

Israel Beitenu


MarinaR@wzo.org.il

Gusti Yehoshua
Braverman
       
 Gusti Yehoshua Braverman   Head of the Department for Diaspora Activities  

 Arzenu


GustiY@wzo.org.il

Yechiel Wasserman        
Yechiel Wasserman      

Mizrahi World Union

 

YechielW@wzo.org.il

Tzvi Graetz

 

 


 Zvi Graetz        Mercaz


ravtzvi@masortiolami.org

Yizhar Hess  

   

 Izhar Hess      

 

Masorti Olami

yhess@masorti.org

Nachum Assuline  

   
 Nachum Assoulin      

Ohavei Zion


nahum.assuline@gmail.com

Neria Meir      
 Neria Meir        

Kenneth Bob

 



  kennethbob@gmail.com

         
Rabbi Stanley M. Davids

 



  ravdavids@gmail.com

         

Oria Caspi
 

 

 Oria Caspi      

World Avoda


oriacaspi23@gmail.com

Yaron Shavit

 

 

Arzenu

yaron@yya.co.il

 Yaron Shavit        
 Sergio Edelstein      



 Sergio Edelstein        Hanoar Hatzioni

 

   

   
       





  Israel Beytenu – Mizrahi –
 World Union

  Rachela@wzo.org.il

         
Alex Slesky

     

 Alex Slesky        Israel Beytenu
Ehud Naor

 

Israel Beytenu – Mizrahi –
 World Union

 

   naor1@bezeqint.net

         

Jesse Sultanik

  Confederation – Hadassah

   Kalmans@jafi.org

 Jesse Sultanik        

Arnon Giladi

       
       

 World Likud

arnon@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il

Jacques Kupfer  

   
 Jacques Kupfer      

World Likud

 

jkupfer2000@yahoo.fr

Tova Ben Dov

       

       

WIZO

 

tovab@wizo.org

David Kornfeld        
David Cornfeld

 

 

World Maccabi


dkornfeld@gmail.com

 Debby Ben Ami        
Debby Ben Ami      

World Avoda


debbie2212@gmail.com

         
Natan Sharansky
JAFI Chairman

   Jewish Agency for Israel


  sarite@jafi.org


         


 

 

         
Masha Lubelsky

     

 

 Masha Lubelsky       World Naamat

dovlub@netvision.net.il

Eliezer Shefer  

 


 Eliezer Shefer        

World Organization of Orthodox
Communities and Synagogues 

unisyn@actcom.net.il

Dina Hahn

     


 Dina Kahn        

World Emunah


 

dinahahn@gmail.com

Alan Jacobs

  B'nai B'rith International - USA 

 

allan.jacobs@sbcglobal.net

         
Shimon Ohayon

 

 

 

 Shimon Ohayon      

World Federation of Sephardi
Communities


ohayon@mail.biu.ac.il




 
 
   
         


 

 

         
Yoram Eyal

  Maccabi

  Yoram@kmc.co.il

         
Shai Pinto

  World Union for Progressive Judaism

 

shai@wupj.org.il

 Shai Pinto        
Eliezer Sandberg

 

Keren Hayasod –United IsraelAppeal

 

lilih@kh-uia.org.il

         

Gil Segal 

 

 
Delegitimation of Israel kav Israel Education  kav  Zionist Education  kav Delegitimation of Israel  kav  Israel Education  kav Zionist Education 
 
 
 

The World Zionist Organization is a global organization with the support of the Keren Kayemet Le'Israel, Keren Hayesod and the Government of Israel.

 

Shlichut | Zionism | Mount Herzl | Shlichim | World Zionist Congress | World Zionist Organization | Zionist Activities in the Diaspora | Zionist Young Adult Movements | Making Aliyah 2013 | Activities in Israel and Countering Antisemitism | Israel Advocacy | Delegitimation of Israel | Israel Education | Zionist Education | Herzl